RatBrat Zine

Update–End of January

Posted in Uncategorized by ratbratzine on January 25, 2010

Sorry for the lack of update! Things have been a bit crazy since the holidays and have gotten a bit backed up, but I’m still here and still zining! I have a coffee date with a friend later today, but after that, I plan to sit down with a list of topics I brainstormed this morning and my handy typewriter and start pushing myself to work on RatBrat #12. I’ve been feeling a bit creatively drained recently, but hopefully once the typewriter keys start going, the words will come.

Not much else to update on right now, but check back soon for something lengthier and more interesting!

Leave a Reply

